PDA

View Full Version : Hi everyone im new to pokebay!

animegirlyasha
08-25-2012, 08:55 AM
my name is becky and I enjoy playing pokemon which is what brought me here in search of my first shiny... I have tried to catch one in game but the one in 8k thing is driving me crazy so I decided to possibly trade for my first one and then continue by attenpting to breed another... I dunno how that is going to work out but its worth a shot! :) So I figure might as well say hi to everyone and get some good other types of experiences out of it while im at it.

Josh :p
08-25-2012, 09:54 AM
hi i can get u a shiny ralts

Pikachu Belle
08-25-2012, 12:40 PM
Welcome! You can call me Victini/Vic/Tammie.
What anime do you like? (seeing as its in your name)
I can get you shinys as well!
Or a Japanese Ditto if you like breeding.

HeatGuts
08-25-2012, 12:48 PM
welcome. if your into trading pm me

animegirlyasha
08-25-2012, 01:22 PM
Thanks everyone! Um lets see animes I like we the common ones are naruto, bleach, inuyasha some less common ones are full moon, full metal panic fumoffu and well really to many to list I watch alot of the im subs so I dont' have to wait for the english dubbed ones.. I got an account on crunchyroll so thats the main place I watch them.

animegirlyasha
08-25-2012, 01:25 PM
Um either would be great im trying my hand at breading shinys so either would be a great help! my friend code is in my profile along with my updated pokedex :3 I got alot of american dittos just not any japanese ones.

Kurosaki Ichigo
08-25-2012, 03:28 PM
Welcome to the site Becky, I'm Jeremy and if you have a 5th gen game I can trade you a shiny ^^ I hope you enjoy your stay here

rog02cr
08-25-2012, 03:55 PM
Hey Welcome to Pokebay Becky!!! You can call me Rog! Hope you have a great time! I have the three shiny starters of the Unova region so if you need one or want one let me know!

Chikorita
08-26-2012, 08:02 PM