DragonsFirelight
01-12-2013, 11:40 AM
What's the most memorable and nostalgic game you've ever played?:D

Cthulhu
01-12-2013, 11:44 AM
Spore! Such a crazy fan of it. I even have a Spore hoodie. C:

blaziking
01-12-2013, 05:30 PM
Well apart from pokemon it would be Mario - For the Game Boy Advance i had a remake of Mario Bros 2 and Mario vs Donkey Kong. Both were so awesome despite the fact i never completed either.

Velvet
01-12-2013, 08:25 PM
Spyro the Dragon. It took me a year to beat the first one, three months for the second one, and three days over Thanksgiving break to beat the third one.

The Kiwi Dragon
01-13-2013, 10:49 AM
Apart from Pokemon, I'd say Crash Bandicoot!

NatalyaBelarus<3
01-15-2013, 12:01 AM
Super mario all stars, on the snes! I started playing it since I was four. I still go back and play it sometimes when I'm bored. X3

Voltaradragoness
01-16-2013, 04:15 AM
Pokemon diamond and nintendogs dalmation.

Tomahawkman
02-06-2013, 01:11 AM
Super mario land on that old nintendo console i forgot and megaman battle network 6 cybeast falzar and gregar. Im a big fan of megaman other than pokemon.

EllaJaneBinks
03-12-2013, 12:56 PM