PDA

View Full Version : Calling All Collaborators!

Nekodah
03-30-2013, 05:10 AM
Hello,

For anyone who doesn't know, I'm Neko, the Inevitable/Indomitable/Inscrutable. I'm studying to become a writer, and am always looking for new chances to spread my knowledge and my writings talents. Some of you may be familiar with my Pokemon fanfic being posted on this site, known as Run, though it is currently on hiatus. While I begin to work on it again, I am interested in starting another project on this site; which is where you all come in.

I am interested in starting a collaborative project with some of the authors on this site. A sort-of, multiple character, multiple writer, multiple plot stories. A chance for us as authors to experiment and think on our toes, having to work with other authors to develop our ideas on the fly. As far as a general plot to begin with, I have not decided on anything because I don't know who would be interested yet.

So; anyone interested?

Dhomie
03-30-2013, 05:47 AM
I think I will give it a shot. Im not one of the best authors but i will try

The Kiwi Dragon
03-30-2013, 06:03 AM
Hello,

For anyone who doesn't know, I'm Neko, the Inevitable/Indomitable/Inscrutable. I'm studying to become a writer, and am always looking for new chances to spread my knowledge and my writings talents. Some of you may be familiar with my Pokemon fanfic being posted on this site, known as Run, though it is currently on hiatus. While I begin to work on it again, I am interested in starting another project on this site; which is where you all come in.

I am interested in starting a collaborative project with some of the authors on this site. A sort-of, multiple character, multiple writer, multiple plot stories. A chance for us as authors to experiment and think on our toes, having to work with other authors to develop our ideas on the fly. As far as a general plot to begin with, I have not decided on anything because I don't know who would be interested yet.