PDA

View Full Version : Adventures in Unova

Mega Klefki
05-19-2013, 09:35 PM
I'm making a new Fanfic!!

Episode 1: A New Journey!

"A new journey starts here!" I exclaim. "Hey Seneca, where are we?" said James. "I don't know. Look on the map," Seneca says as she pints to it. "Pika Pika!" a wild Pikachu yells. Chasing it out of a bush, was a guy. "Come on, get back here!" he says. He then runs into me, Seneca, and James. "Watch IT!" James yells at him. "Uh... uh," the guy says. "Stop, James." Seneca commands. "Who are you, anyway?" The ask him. "Robert." he tells them.
As we try to walk away, Robert asks us a huge question. "Can I join your journey? I'm an AWESOME trainer!" He asks. Seneca looks a bit unsure, and James has a huge smile on his face. "What do you think, Jacob?" James asks me.
It took me a little bit of time to think about this, but then I tell Robert, "Of course you can."

{Episode 2 TOMORROW!!!}

Cotton Candy
05-19-2013, 09:43 PM
Oh can't wait for tomorrow! X3

Mega Klefki
05-19-2013, 09:43 PM
Oh can't wait for tomorrow! X3

XD lol

Caseryn
05-19-2013, 09:46 PM
Awesome! XD

GreyMatterist7
05-19-2013, 09:47 PM
Dude can i be in this bro? My name is Cam lol

Mega Klefki
05-19-2013, 09:47 PM
Awesome! XD

Thanks!!

Mega Klefki
05-19-2013, 09:48 PM
Dude can i be in this bro? My name is Cam lol

Sure!

GreyMatterist7
05-19-2013, 09:50 PM
Cool thanks bro!

Mega Klefki
05-19-2013, 09:51 PM
No prob bro!

cuz bruh
05-20-2013, 10:02 AM
Put me int it, or your character in mine dies1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just kidding :P

Mega Klefki
05-20-2013, 09:08 PM
Episode 2: Familiar Faces!