Thread: Gen IV to Gen V

1. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 0 | Offers: 1 | Wishlist Items: 3 | Wishlist Offers: 0 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0

Talking Gen IV to Gen V

Howdy y'all.

I have a request, I hope it is not too complicated. I just recently got Black 2, and I'm dying to play with the original three starters which I have on my Gen IV. If someone could be so kind to help me transfer, I hope to make it worth your while.

I have 2 of each - pikachu, bulbasaur, charmander, squirtal, totodile and Turtwig, all level 1. You get one of each, if you help me transfer.

If anyone is interested, I know it might be slightly time consuming, let me know and I'll give my Wifi connect I.D. and skype information to speed up the communication process.

If anyone has any helpful pointers in making it go quicker your advice is very welcome, due to the fact that I am a novice when it comes to these type of things.

Thanks,

Aggie

2. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 87 | Offers: 196 | Wishlist Items: 13 | Wishlist Offers: 1 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0
    I hate to disappoint... But no one can help. You see, transferring cannot be done via wifi, only using two local DS'es. So unless you have two, it would render it impossible to transfer. However, I'm sure someone wil trade you these for miniscule repayments..

YouTube Facebook
    Twitter Instagram
    Back again on my own terms, to prove I still have what it takes to win.

3. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 0 | Offers: 1 | Wishlist Items: 3 | Wishlist Offers: 0 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0
    OH WOW! Really? This is incredibly disappointing. Thank you for the heads up.
    Last edited by AggieChallenger; 02-17-2013 at 10:20 AM.

4. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 87 | Offers: 196 | Wishlist Items: 13 | Wishlist Offers: 1 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0
    Not a problem!

YouTube Facebook
    Twitter Instagram

5. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 96 | Offers: 114 | Wishlist Items: 52 | Wishlist Offers: 5 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0