Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Another newbie trying to find her way around

1. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 0 | Offers: 0 | Wishlist Items: 0 | Wishlist Offers: 0 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0

Smile Another newbie trying to find her way around

Hi there! My name is Cat. I just registered for this site because I recently found out how to work my WiFi to connect to my DS and now I see that there is so much more to Pokemon world! I had no idea how far the game stretched across the world, and I would really like to start making some new friends. I'm also a bit of a newbie to the actual game too because I really haven't finished the main plot in my Platinum game, so I'm also looking for some tips. Beyond Pokemon, I am interested in music, art, soccer, tennis, and books. I can't wait to start meeting people

~Cat

2. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 1203 | Offers: 242 | Wishlist Items: 196 | Wishlist Offers: 32 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0
    Hi Cat, I'm Jeremy. Welcome to Pokebay and I hope you enjoy the site. Feel free to VM (visitor message) or PM (private message) me anytime

3. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 45 | Offers: 94 | Wishlist Items: 5 | Wishlist Offers: 10 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0
    Hiya! I'm Caseryn! You can VM and pm me whenever you like, as I'm normally on 24/7 XD. I'm also on Google + and YouTube! See you around!

4. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 1 | Offers: 5 | Wishlist Items: 0 | Wishlist Offers: 0 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0
    Good to meet you, Cat! Welcome to the Inrageous Outsanity!

I've not been here very long myself, but so far this has proven to be a friendly place. Make yourself at home, and if you have any questions feel free to ask!

5. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 1 | Offers: 9 | Wishlist Items: 0 | Wishlist Offers: 0 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0
    Hiya, Cat~! My name's Jacob, and welcome to POKEBAY~
    #needsmega

6. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 12 | Offers: 12 | Wishlist Items: 8 | Wishlist Offers: 2 | Battles: 4 | Battle Requests: 6