Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Need A Mentor !!!!!!!!

1. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 154 | Offers: 903 | Wishlist Items: 37 | Wishlist Offers: 101 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0

Need A Mentor !!!!!!!!

I want a mentor in
    1.Water
    Or
    2.Dragon
    or
    3.Grass ???

2. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 14 | Offers: 8 | Wishlist Items: 0 | Wishlist Offers: 0 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0
    What do you need help with, with grass types. Ive been training them for 2 years.
    Sniv~William

3. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 154 | Offers: 903 | Wishlist Items: 37 | Wishlist Offers: 101 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0
    To perform my move set & picking the right pokemon for my team ,

4. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 14 | Offers: 8 | Wishlist Items: 0 | Wishlist Offers: 0 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0
    Well you have some choices there is
    Torterra (You will get KO from Ice, but you take no Damage from Electric)
    Adamant or Impish
    Earthquake
    Wood Hammer
    Leech Seed
    Outrage (MT HG/SS) or Superpower (Egg Move)

Tangrowth
    Modest or Bold
    Solar Beam
    Sunny Day
    Ingrain
    Ancient Power

Sceptile
    Timid
    Frenzy Plant or Solar Beam
    Sunny Day
    Leach Seed
    Agility or Rest

Is there a specific grass type that you want or one strong in Acttack or Defense, or Speed, Or one with the least weakness? Can you Narrow down what you want? Oh and what game do you have? It will help.
    Sniv~William

5. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 154 | Offers: 903 | Wishlist Items: 37 | Wishlist Offers: 101 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0
    Well I'm going to ev train grotle, ivysaur, Treeko , breloom , & maganium .

6. PokeBay Stats: Trades: 14 | Offers: 8 | Wishlist Items: 0 | Wishlist Offers: 0 | Battles: 0 | Battle Requests: 0
    What natures? And what game is this in? Move T. are differnt in each game set SS/HG and D/P/PL
    Sniv~William